Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!
Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.

North Country [chat]land

• DasUberEdwardDasUberEdward Registered User regular
    Chanus wrote: »
    Goddamnit school.

"you have been automatically dropped from your classes for failure to set up a payment arrangement" I'm a financial aid student, I'm not supposed to set up a payment arrangement

Geth must be running their systems

IIRC financial aid doesn't automatically work for the Summer semester.

this is correct
    Yet that is exactly what i see here.
  • DeebaserDeebaser Way out in the water See it swimmin'?Registered User regular
    The Ostrich Pillow is a new portable device that its inventors say will “enable power naps anytime, anywhere,” including in airport lounges and on planes.

Stuffed with synthetic material – “for maximum performance and lightness”, according to its inventors – the distinctive-looking pillow has a hole in which to put your head, and a mouth hole designed to allow its wearer to breath easily. It also has two side holes where you can store your hands – if napping at a table in a library, for example.

0JxWFEX.jpg

Im waiting for someone to poop in the armhole.
    #FreeThan
    #FreeScheck
    #FreeSKFM
  • matt has a problemmatt has a problem Six pack on a dick Registered User regular
    That pillow looks like it would make your head extremely sweaty.
    h1DI1.jpg
  • DeebaserDeebaser Way out in the water See it swimmin'?Registered User regular
    KUkAK1D.jpg

Sort of looks like a scrotum.
    #FreeThan
    #FreeScheck
    #FreeSKFM