Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!
Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.

WHAT THE [CHAT]

• Sir LandsharkSir Landshark Registered User regular
    Deebaser wrote: »
    SammyF wrote: »
    I graduated with a ME,B

Met Expectations, Barely

When we finished school, graduating in the top 10% of your class meant you were super smart.

Now it means that you're one of the few people who didn't spend every lecture playing words with friends on facebook.

Kids today!
    In our day, if you wanted to fuck off, you just ditched class and smoked pot. If you had one of dem Cellular Phones, you played Snake.

i didnt have a cell phone until senior year of college
    Please consider the environment before printing this post.
  • emnmnmeemnmnme Heard about this on conservative radio:Registered User regular
    emnmnme wrote: »
    Are all villains heterosexual? I can name gay heroes and role models but I can't think of any historical figures who were both villainous and homosexual or bisexual.

Ozymandias?

The Ramses Ozy? He was straight. The Watchmen Ozy? Asexual and fictional.
    FrenchCat2.jpg
  • AbdhyiusAbdhyius Registered User regular
    alexander the great
    xlh6c3.png
  • Ravenhpltc24Ravenhpltc24 Registered User regular
    (V) ( ;,,; ) (V)
  • Dark Raven XDark Raven X Registered User regular
    Are all villains heterosexual? I can name gay heroes and role models but I can't think of any historical figures who were both villainous and homosexual or bisexual.

tumblr_l6w3xunhpl1qacjg0o1_500.png
    camo_sig2.png
    Abdhyius wrote: »
    alexander the great